Home > About Algoma > Leadership Team > Board Of Governors > Board Of Governors Archive Minutes

Board of Governors Meeting Archive

Past Minutes

Below is a list of all our past meeting minutes.

Thursday, January 24

VIEW PDF

Thursday, March 28

VIEW PDF

Tuesday, April 30

VIEW PDF

Thursday, June 20

VIEW PDF

AGM

VIEW PDF

Thursday, September 20

VIEW PDF

Thursday, June 20


Minutes (coming soon)

Monday, May 7

View PDF

Thursday, March 29

View PDF

Thursday, March 1

View PDF

Thursday, February 1

View PDF

Thursday, December 7

View PDF

Thursday, November 2

View PDF

Thursday, September 21

Thursday, June 22

Thursday, April 27

View PDF

Thursday, April 6

View PDF

Thursday, February 2

View PDF

Thursday, December 1

View PDF

Saturday, October 22

Thursday, October 6

View PDF

Thursday, April 28

Thursday, April 7

View PDF

Thursday, February 4

View PDF

Thursday, December 10

View PDF

Thursday, October 8

View PDF

Thursday, June 25

AGM Minutes

View PDF

Wednesday, April 29

View PDF

Thursday, March 5

View PDF

Thursday, January 22

View PDF

Minutes – November 2014

View PDF

Minutes – September 2014

View PDF

Minutes – June 2014

View PDF

Minutes – April 2014

View PDF

Minutes – February 2014

View PDF

Minutes – November 2013

View PDF

Minutes – October 2013

View PDF

Minutes – June 2013

View PDF